April 2017

Administrative staff

 


Aigerim Murzatayeva
Senior Manager, Finance
Tel: 70 93 89
Room: 6220
e-mail: aigerim.murzatayeva@nu.edu.kz
Gulzhan
Gulzhan Markabayeva
Manager
Tel: 70 64 23
Room: 6232
e-mail: gulzhan.markabayeva@nu.edu.kz 

Aida Sultanali
Manager
Tel: 70 65 43
Room: 6232
e-mail: asultanali@nu.edu.kz

Dinara Ibrayeva
Manager of Studies
Tel: 69 46 29
Room: 6232
e-mail: dibrayevas@nu.edu.kz
Narkiz Ibrayeva
HR manager
Tel: 70 63 30
Room: 6228
e-mail: narkiz.ibrayeva@nu.edu.kz
Gabiden Shamshimov
Manager for infrastructure
Tel: 70 46 04
Room: 6220
e-mail: gabiden.shamshimov@nu.edu.kz

 

Zarina Zarina Yermesheva
Operational Manager
Tel: 70 46 09
Room: 6220
e-mail: zarina.yermesheva@nu.edu.kz

 

Altyn Altyn Baigaliyeva
Personal Assistant to the Dean
Tel: 70 65 95
Room: 6238
e-mail: altyn.baigaliyeva@nu.edu.kz

 

Aibek Zhassenov
Student affairs manager
Tel: 70 60 56
Room: 6251
e-mail: aibek.zhassenov@nu.edu.kz