August 2018

Administrative staff

 


Aigerim Murzatayeva
Senior Manager, Finance
Tel: 70 93 89
Room: 3.551
e-mail: aigerim.murzatayeva@nu.edu.kz
Gulzhan
Gulzhan Markabayeva
Manager
Tel: 69 46 29
Room: 3.552
e-mail: gulzhan.markabayeva@nu.edu.kz 

Aida Sultanali
Manager, Academic affairs
Tel: 70 65 43
Room: 3.552
e-mail: asultanali@nu.edu.kz

Dinara Ibrayeva
Senior Manager, Academic affairs
Tel: 70 64 23
Room: 3.552
e-mail: dibrayevas@nu.edu.kz
Makhabbat Uskenbayeva
HR manager
Tel: 70 63 30
Room: 3.551
e-mail: makhabbat.uskenbayeva@nu.edu.kz
Galym Zhumabekov
Manager for infrastructure
Tel: 70 3.551
Room:
e-mail: gzhumabekov@nu.edu.kz

 

Zarina Zarina Yermesheva
Operational Manager
Tel: 70 46 09
Room: 3.551
e-mail: zarina.yermesheva@nu.edu.kz

 

Altyn Altyn Baigaliyeva
Personal Assistant to the Dean
Tel: 70 65 95
Room: 3.548
e-mail: altyn.baigaliyeva@nu.edu.kz