Electrical and Electronic Engineering

 

photo_webpage_alex

Alex James
Associate Professor, Head of Department
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 33
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 517
e-mail: alex.james@nu.edu.kz

Nazim_Mir_Nasiri photo

 Nazim Mir-Nasiri
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 28
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3330
e-mail: nazim.mir-nasiri@nu.edu.kz

Alexander Ruderman
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 46
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 545
e-mail: alexander.ruderman@nu.edu.kz

Theo_New

Theodoros Tsiftsis
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 65 52
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 540 A
e-mail: theodoros.tsiftsis@nu.edu.kz

Theo_New

Muhammad Tahir Akhtar
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 6434
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3528 A
e-mail: muhammad.akhtar@nu.edu.kz

Refik Kizilirmak
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 65 33
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 554
e-mail: refik.kizilirmak@nu.edu.kz

Daniele Tosi
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 58 55
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 565
e-mail: daniele.tosi@nu.edu.kz@nu.edu.kz

Prashant Jamwal
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 57 30
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 554
e-mail: prashant.jamwal@nu.edu.kz

Amin Zollanvari
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)709353  
70 93 53
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 542
e-mail: amin.zollanvari@nu.edu.kz

Behrouz Maham
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)  70 93 79
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3422
e-mail: behrouz.maham@nu.edu.kz

mehdi bagheri

Mehdi Bagheri
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)  70 92 51
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 565
e-mail: mehdi.bagheri@nu.edu.kz

Theo_New

Grant Andrew Ellis
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)704674 
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3521 A
e-mail: grant.ellis@nu.edu.kz

Theo_New

Vipin Kizheppatt
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)704674 
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3502
e-mail: vipin.kizheppatt@nu.edu.kz

Theo_New

Aresh Haresh Dadlani
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)704674 
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3502
e-mail: aresh.dadlani@nu.edu.kz

Theo_New

Hema Satya Venkata Sivanand Kumar Nunna
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)70 
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: sivanand.nunna@nu.edu.kz