Бағдарламар

SENG faculty

GSB faculty

Abdildin, Yerkin G.
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 27
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3329
e-mail: yerkin.abdildin@nu.edu.kz

Jamwal, Prashant Kumar
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 57 30
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 554
e-mail: prashant.jamwal@nu.edu.kz

Kostas, Konstantinos
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 25
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 526
e-mail: konstantinos.kostas@nu.edu.kz

Nadeem, Abid
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 62 03
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 525
e-mail: abid.nadeem@nu.edu.kz

Obaidat, Mohammad Salameh
Fellow of IEEE and Fellow of SCS
Professor
School of Engineering
e-mail: mohammad.obaidat@nu.edu.kz or msobaidat@gmail.com

Spitas, Christos
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 19
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 531
e-mail: christos.spitas@nu.edu.kz

Tsakalerou, Maria
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 24
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 558
e-mail: mariza.tsakalerou@nu.edu.kz

Turkyilmaz, Ali
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 5845
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 535
e-mail: ali.turkyilmaz@nu.edu.kz

Zhao, Yong
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 15
School of Engineering
Block 3,541
e-mail: yong.zhao@nu.edu.kz