PROGRAMS

Master of Engineering Management Faculty List

Master of engineering Management faculty of the School of Engineering

Chrysoleon Papadopoulos
Professor, Coordinator of the MEM program
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 64 21
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 544
e-mail: chrysoleon.papadopoulos@nu.edu.kz

Yerkin G. Abdildin
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 27
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3329
e-mail: yerkin.abdildin@nu.edu.kz

Prashant Kumar Jamwal
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 57 30
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 554
e-mail: prashant.jamwal@nu.edu.kz

Konstantinos Kostas
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 25
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 526
e-mail: konstantinos.kostas@nu.edu.kz

Abid Nadeem
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 62 03
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 525
e-mail: abid.nadeem@nu.edu.kz

Mohammad Salameh Obaidat
Fellow of IEEE and Fellow of SCS
Professor
School of Engineering
e-mail: mohammad.obaidat@nu.edu.kz or msobaidat@gmail.com

Essam Shehab
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 17
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 523
e-mail: essam.shehab@nu.edu.kz

Christos Spitas
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 19
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 531
e-mail: christos.spitas@nu.edu.kz

Maria Tsakalerou
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 24
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 558
e-mail: mariza.tsakalerou@nu.edu.kz

Ali Turkyilmaz
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 5845
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 535
e-mail: ali.turkyilmaz@nu.edu.kz

Yong Zhao
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 15
School of Engineering
Block 3,541
e-mail: yong.zhao@nu.edu.kz

GSB faculty