Преподаватели и Исследования

ППС кафедры Электротехники и компьютерной инженерии

Almas Shintemirov
Department Chair
Associate professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 61 55
School of Engineering Engineering and Digital Sciences
Block 7, 7.214
e-mail: ashintemirov@nu.edu.kz

Akhtar, Muhammad Tahir
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 6434
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3528 A
e-mail: muhammad.akhtar@nu.edu.kz

Bagheri, Mehdi
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 92 51
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 565
email: mehdi.bagheri@nu.edu.kz

Dadlani, Aresh Haresh
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)704674
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3502
e-mail: aresh.dadlani@nu.edu.kz

Dukenbayev, Kanat
Assistant Professor
Tel: +7 (7172) 706473
School of Engineering,
Block 3, Office 3e.226,
Email: kdukenbayev@nu.edu.kz

Ellis, Grant Andrew
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)704674
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3521 A
e-mail: grant.ellis@nu.edu.kz

Hashmi, Mohammad
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)706146
School of Engineering
Block 3e, room 534
e-mail: mohammad.hashmi@nu.edu.kz

Jamwal, Prashant Kumar
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 57 30
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 554
e-mail: prashant.jamwal@nu.edu.kz

Kizheppatt, Vipin
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)704674
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3502 
e-mail: vipin.kizheppatt@nu.edu.kz

Kizilirmak, Refik Caglar
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 65 33
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 554
e-mail: refik.kizilirmak@nu.edu.kz

Maham, Behrouz 
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 93 79
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3422
e-mail: behrouz.maham@nu.edu.kz

Molardi, Carlo
Assiatant professor
Tel: +7 7172 704604
School of Engineering
Block 3, Office 3e226
Email: carlo.molardi@nu.edu.kz

Ng, Annie
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)692684
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3.515
e-mail: annie.ng@nu.edu.kz

Hema Satya Venkata Sivanand Kumar Nunna
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)70 6139
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: sivanand.nunna@nu.edu.kz

Ruderman, Alexander
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 46
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 545
e-mail: alexander.ruderman@nu.edu.kz

Tosi, Daniele
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 58 55
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 565
e-mail: daniele.tosi@nu.edu.kz

Ukaegbu, Ikechi A.
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: +7 7172 708960
School of Engineering
Block 3, Office 3.515
Email: ikechi.ukaegbu@nu.edu.kz
Website: http://www.idslab.info

Zollanvari, Amin
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172)709353 70 93 53
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 542
e-mail: amin.zollanvari@nu.edu.kz