Преподаватели и Исследования

ППС кафедры химической инженерии и технологии материалов

Papathanasiou, Athanasios 
Professor, Head of Chemical Engineering Department
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 49 93
School of Engineering
Block 3, 3520
e-mail: athanasios.papathanasiou@nu.edu.kz

Amouei Torkmahalleh, Mehdi
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 27
School of Engineering
Block 3, 563
e-mail: mehdi.torkmahalleh@nu.edu.kz

Bakenov, Zhumabay
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 65 30
School of Engineering
Block 3, 527
e-mail: zbakenov@nu.edu.kz

Erisken, Cevat
Associate professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 48 98
School of Engineering
Block 3, Room 522
e-mail: cevat.erisken@nu.edu.kz

Golman, Boris
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 32
School of Engineering
Block 3,3.423
e-mail: boris.golman@nu.edu.kz

Inglezakis, Vasileios
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 65 34
School of Engineering
Block 3,532
e-mail: vasileios.inglezakis@nu.edu.kz

Koole, Levinus Hendrik
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 92 63
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: levinus.koole@nu.edu.kz

Mentbayeva, Almagul
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 21
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: almagul.mentbayeva@nu.edu.kz

Mercade Prieto, Ruben
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 45 69
School of Engineering
Block 3,3.328
e-mail: ruben.mercade@nu.edu.kz

Ona Ruales, Jorge O.
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 34
School of Engineering
Block 3, 543 *ext
e-mail: jorge.onaruales@nu.edu.kz

Poulopoulos, Stavros
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 08
School of Engineering
Block 3, 532
e-mail: stavros.poulopoulos@nu.edu.kz

Sarbassov, Yerbol
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 57 52
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: ysarbassov@nu.edu.kz

Shah Dhawal
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 30
School of Engineering
Block 3,563
e-mail: dhawal.shah@nu.edu.kz

Spotar, Sergey
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 26
School of Engineering
Block 3,3.428
e-mail: sergey.spotar@nu.edu.kz

Yang, Ming
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 20
School of Engineering
Block 3, 557
e-mail: ming.yang@nu.edu.kz

Yermukhambetova, Assiya
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tel: + 7 (7172) 69 46 06
School of Engineering
Block 3, 3.508
e-mail: ayermukhambetova@nu.edu.kz