Преподователи и Исследования

ППС кафедры Механической и аэрокосмической инженерии

Teh, Soo Lee
Head of Department, Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 17
School of Engineering
Block 3,521
e-mail: soolee.teh@nu.edu.kz

Abdildin, Yerkin G.
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 27
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3329
e-mail: yerkin.abdildin@nu.edu.kz

Adair, Desmond
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 35 31
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 530
e-mail: dadair@nu.edu.kz

Ali, Md. Hazrat
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 61 45
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3427
e-mail: md.ali@nu.edu.kz

Kostas, Konstantinos
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 25
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 526
e-mail: konstantinos.kostas@nu.edu.kz

Perveen, Asma
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 95
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 558
e-mail: asma.perveen@nu.edu.kz

Rojas-Solórzano, Luis Ramón
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 44
School of Engineering
Block 6, room 6204
e-mail: luis.rojas@nu.edu.kz

Essam Shehab

Shehab, Essam 
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 17
e-mail: essam.shehab@nu.edu.kz

Spitas, Christos
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 19
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 531
e-mail: christos.spitas@nu.edu.kz

Sumbekova, Sholpan
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 31
School of Engineering
e-mail: sholpan.sumbekova@nu.edu.kz

Talamona, Didier
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 6596
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 538
e-mail: didier.talamona@nu.edu.kz

Zarikas, Vasileios
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 6635
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 528
e-mail: vasileios.zarikas@nu.edu.kz

Zhao, Yong
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 15
School of Engineering
Block 3,541
e-mail: yong.zhao@nu.edu.kz