Преподователи и Исследования

ППС кафедры Строительной и экологической инженерии

Kim, Jong Ryeol
Professor, Interim Head
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 36
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 539
e-mail: jong.kim@nu.edu.kz

Arkhangelsky, Yelyzaveta
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 18
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 546
e-mail: yelyzaveta.arkhangelsky@nu.edu.kz

Guney, Mert
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 4553
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3521
e-mail: mert.guney@nu.edu.kz

Hossain, Md Aslam
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 23
School of Engineering
Block 3, 556
e-mail: md.hossain@nu.edu.kz

Karaca, Ferhat
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 65 99
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 536
e-mail: ferhat.karaca@nu.edu.kz

Lee, Deuckhang
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 4614
School of Engineering
Block 3,3516
e-mail: deuckhang.lee@nu.edu.kz

Memon, Shazim Ali
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 46 03
School of Engineering
Block 3,525
e-mail: shazim.memon@nu.edu.kz

Moon, Sung-Woo
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 9096
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 3516
e-mail: sung.moon@nu.edu.kz

 

Nadeem, Abid
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 62 03
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 525
e-mail: abid.nadeem@nu.edu.kz

Papadopoulos, Chrysoleon
Professor, Coordinator of the MEM program
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 64 21
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 544
e-mail: chrysoleon.papadopoulos@nu.edu.kz

 

Shon, Chang-Seon
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 64 22
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 556
e-mail: chang.shon@nu.edu.kz

Tokbolat, Serik
Postdoctoral Scholar
Tel: + 7 (7172) 705875
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: stokbolat@nu.edu.kz

Tsakalerou, Maria
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 24
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 558
e-mail: mariza.tsakalerou@nu.edu.kz

Turkyilmaz, Ali
Associate Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 5845
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 535
e-mail: ali.turkyilmaz@nu.edu.kz

Woojin, Lee
Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 6540
School of Engineering
Block 3
e-mail: woojin.lee@nu.edu.kz

 

Zhang, Dichuan
Assistant Professor
Tel: + 7 (7172) 70 91 45
School of Engineering
Block 3, room 555
e-mail: dichuan.zhang@nu.edu.kz